Saptkund Trek


Chamoli to Chamoli


Saptkund Trek is a group of seven lakes situated in the Ghat block of Chamoli district in the foothills of Mt. Nanda Ghunti. It is still less explore a destination and can count as an offbeat trekking destination. Saptkund situated at an altitude of 5200 meters above sea level. One can reach base from Haridwar/Rishikesh or Dehradun and via Deoprayag, Rudraprayag, Karnaprayag, and from Karanaprayag following Joshimath –Badrinath Highway till Nandprayag, road diverts to Ghat from Nandprayag.

Day 1

Reached Chamoli

Day 2

Chamoli to nijmoola and up to tadaktal

Day 3

Tadaktal to Baigna

Day 4

Baigna to Dhauladhari

Day 5

Dhauladhari to Patharchatti

Day 6

Patharchatti to Shimbe

Day 7

Shimbe to saptkund and back to muarkholi

Day 8

Muarkholi to Dhauladhari

Day 9

Dhauladhari to Ramani

Day 10

Ramani to haridwar

  • All Accommodation
  • Homestay
  • Guide while trekking
  • Sight Seeing
  • No Hidden Charges
  • Meals
  • Additional Services
  • Insurance
  • Drink & Food other than inclusion
  • Ticket


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Chat With Us